Poppy Road Review's Annual Print Edition, 2014, is now available from Createspace. This beautiful 200-page book features the fine poetry of Taylor Graham, Paul Hellweg, Steve Klepetar, A.J. Huffman, Lindsey Bellosa, Byron Beynon, Jeanine Stevens, Michael Lee Johnson, David Chorlton, Richard Schnap, James Owens, Joan Colby, Michael Keshigian, Rose Mary Boehm, Martin Willitts Jr., Rick Hartwell, M.J. Iuppa, Michael Holme, Donal Mahoney, Danny Earl Simmons, Jim Pascual Agustin, John Grey, Sergio Ortiz, Sarah Russell, William Cullen Jr., Sandy S. Benitez, Mary Jo Balistreri, Sara Clancy, Marianne Szlyk, Ricki Mandeville, Joan McNerney, Tobi Cogswell, Linda M. Crate, Dylan Weir, Tiffany Kang, Jan Ball, Coraline Adams, Seth Jani, Couri Johnson, Molly McCormack, and many others.

Cover art "Poppies, Poppies, Everywhere" generously contributed by Alex Nodopaka.

Poppy Road Review's Annual Print Edition, 2013, is now available on Createspace.  This beautiful 116-page book features all poets published in 2013, to include Mary Jo Balistreri, Byron Beynon, Joan L. Cannon, Sara Biggs Chaney, Kyle Hemmings, M.J. Iuppa, Michael Keshigian, Steve Klepetar, Donal Mahoney, Arlene L. Mandell, Joan McNerney, Al Ortolani, James Owens, Scott Owens, L.C. Ricardo, Richard Schnap, Samantha Seto, Jeanine Stevens, John Swain, Martin Willitts Jr., and many others.

The poppy cover photo was generously provided by James Owens and his poppy images may be located in the "Art" link at the bottom of the page.

Poppy Road Review's Annual Print Edition, 2012, is now available on Createspace.  This beautiful 94-page book features all poets published in 2012, to include Lindsey Bellosa, Sandy Benitez, Nina Bennett, Byron Beynon, Isaac Black, Rose Mary Boehm, Harry Calhoun, Joan L. Cannon, Valentina Cano, Joan Colby, Corey Cook, Sarah Crewe, Jim Davis, Kristina England, Gary Glauber, John Grey, Craig A. Hart, A.J. Huffman, M.J. Iuppa, Peycho Kanev, Steve Klepetar, Duane Locke, Donal Mahoney, Larissa Nash, Sergio Ortiz, Al Ortolani, Jimmy Pappas, L.C. Ricardo, Bill Roberts, Nina Romano, Sy Roth, Walter Ruhlmann, Samantha Seto, Danny Earl Simmons, Michael Dwayne Smith, Robert Strickland, Martin Willitts Jr., Catherine Zickgraf, and many others.

The cover art is an impressionistic painting titled "The Poppy Field" by Willard Metcalf and is in the public domain.

Poppy Road Review's Annual Print Edition, 2011, is now available from CreatespaceThis beautiful 146-page book features the fine poetry and haiku of Howie Good, Rick Hartwell, Donal Mahoney, John Swain, A.J. Huffman, Carla Martin-Wood, Lark Beltran, Karen Kelsay, Barbara Brooks, Kevin Heaton, Juliet Wilson, Wynne Huddleston, Paul Hellweg, Corey Cook, Jenny Enochsson, Martin Willitts Jr., M.J. Iuppa, Valentina Cano, Kyle Hemmings, Gordon Mason, Gary Glauber, John Grey, Andrew Taylor, Sharanya Manivannan, Ariana D. Den Bleyker, Scott Owens, Helen Losse, Jeanine Stevens, Joan McNerney, Harry Calhoun, Michael Lee Johnson, Kevin Ridgeway, Lori Lipsky, Joan L. Cannon, Ben Rasnic, Michael Holme, Neil Ellman, Carol Lynn Stevenson Grellas, and many others.

Cover art “A Bed of Poppies” (1909), oil on canvas by Maria Oakey Dewing.

No comments:

Post a Comment